欢迎…

我们非常高兴地欢迎您来到甲米国际学校; 我们立志于提供先进的教育,为5至18岁的学生提供英语国家和剑桥的课程。

我们看重以身作则,在甲米地区提供最好的教育机会。 我们是剑桥官方国际学校,提供IGCSE和英国’A’级标准现场考试。 主要由英国管理团队拥有和经营,我们自豪于坚持小班授课并且组建了一支来自英语母语国家的经验丰富的专业教师团队。

我们的学校坐落在风景秀丽的山林中,可以欣赏到世界著名的泰国甲米喀斯特地貌。 学校距离奥南有不到15分钟的车程,距离甲米镇有20分钟的车程。 我们还为周边地区的学生提供迷你巴士接送服务。
请定期浏览我们的以下网页,并在Facebook上关注我们了解最新动态。

感兴趣请登记 paper plane

想要获得更多信息,请通过下面的联系表给我们发送消息,或者单击短讯按钮直接聊天。 如果您想申请教学职位,请点击此处。 会带您进入加入团队的页面。 



或者直接联系: Line@ Messenger

马上联系我们得到最新的优惠信息

我们也可以免费派校车去接你们到学校参观

Welcome…

We have great pleasure in welcoming you to Krabi International School; a state of the art purpose built school delivering the English National and Cambridge Curriculum to pupils aged from 5 years to 18 years.

Our focus is on leading by example and providing the best educational opportunities in the Krabi region. We are an official Cambridge international school with onsite examinations for both IGCSE and ‘A’ level standards. Owned and operated by a mainly British management team we boast small class sizes and a highly experienced team of fully qualified teachers from native English-speaking countries.

We are nestled into the stunning local landscape with breath-taking views of the world-famous karsts of Krabi, Thailand. Easily accessible within a fifteen-minute drive from Ao-Nang and a twenty-minute drive from Krabi town. We also provide a minibus collection service to our surrounding area.

Please check regularly on our blog below and follow us on Facebook for updates.

Register your interest paper plane

To receive more information please send us a message via the contact form below or click on the message buttons to chat directly. If you are applying for a teaching position  click here. To take you to the Join The Team page.



Or chat directly: Line@ Messenger

Call today to learn about our current promotions

We can also send a minibus to collect you for a free tour of our grounds!